Researchers

I-Hung Khoo
Professor and ET Program Advisor, Electrical Engineering Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-517
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu
Projects:
Behrokh Khoshnevis
Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Ave.
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center (GER) 202C
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
khoshnev@usc.edu
Projects:
Melody Kiang
Professor, Computer Information Systems; College of Business Administration
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
CBA 425
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Melody.Kiang@csulb.edu
Projects:
Jinwon Kim
Assistant Professor, Urban Economics, Transportation Economics, Economic Statistics
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu
Projects:
Jin-Lee Kim
Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-306A
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
jinlee.kim@csulb.edu
Projects:
David A King
Assistant Professor of Urban Planning, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation (GSAPP)
Columbia University
1172 Amsterdam Avenue
400 Avery Hall, MC 356
New York, NY 10027
United States
Dk2475@columbia.edu
Projects:
Geraldine Knatz
Professor of the Practice of Policy and Engineering, Sol Price School of Public Polilcy
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
KAP 213
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
knatz@usc.edu
Projects:
Sven Koenig
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
941 W 37th Street
Henry Salvatori Computer Center (SAL) 312
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0781
United States
skoenig@usc.edu
Projects:
Martin Krieger
Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 317
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
krieger@usc.edu
Projects: