Researchers

Kenneth James
Professor, Electrical Engineering Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-542
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
kenneth.james@csulb.edu
Projects:
Alan Jenn
Assistant Professional Researcher, Institute of Transportation Studies
University of California, Davis
ajenn@ucdavis.edu
Projects:
Seungju Jeong
Senior Research Fellow, Logistics Policy and Technology
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
sjj@koti.re.kr
Projects:
Christine Jocoy
Associate Professor, Department of Geography; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
PH1-226
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Christine.Jocoy@csulb.edu
Projects:
Erik Johnson
Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 206B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
JohnsonE@usc.edu
Projects:
Camille Kamga
Director, University Transportation Research Center (UTRC), Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
The City College of New York
160 Convent Avenue
Marshak Hall, Suite 910
New York, NY 10031
United States
ckamga@utrc2.org
Projects:
Sanggyun Kang
Postdoctoral Research Associate, College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Arlington
601 W. Nedderman Drive
Suite 203
Arlington, TX 76019-0108
United States
sanggyun.kang@uta.edu
Projects:
I-Hung Khoo
Professor and ET Program Advisor, Electrical Engineering Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-517
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu
Projects:
Behrokh Khoshnevis
Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Ave.
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center (GER) 202C
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
khoshnev@usc.edu
Projects:
Melody Kiang
Professor, Computer Information Systems; College of Business Administration
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
CBA 425
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Melody.Kiang@csulb.edu
Projects: