Researchers

John Heidemann
Research Associate Professor, Information Sciences Institute; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
4676 Admiralty Way
Suite 1001
Marina del Rey, CA 90292-6695
United States
johnh@isi.edu
Projects:
Petros Ioannou
Professor of Electrical Engineering Systems, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3740 McClintock Avenue
Hughes Aircraft Electrical Engineering Center (EEB) 200B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2562
United States
ioannou@usc.edu
Projects:
Miguel Jaller
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California Davis
2001 Ghausi Hall, Room 3143
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
United States
mjaller@ucdavis.edu
Projects:
Kenneth James
Professor, Electrical Engineering Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-542
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
kenneth.james@csulb.edu
Projects:
R. Jayakrishnan
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California Irvine
Projects:
Alan Jenn
Assistant Professional Researcher, Institute of Transportation Studies
University of California, Davis
ajenn@ucdavis.edu
Projects:
Seungju Jeong
Senior Research Fellow, Logistics Policy and Technology
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
sjj@koti.re.kr
Projects:
Wenlong Jin
Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California Irvine
4000 AIR Bldg.
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-3600
United States
wjin@uci.edu
Projects:
Christine Jocoy
Associate Professor, Department of Geography; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
PH1-226
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Christine.Jocoy@csulb.edu
Projects: