Researchers

Theodore Tsotsis
Robert E. Vivian Professor, Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
925 Bloom Walk
Hedco Chemical Enginering (HED) 210
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1211
United States
tsotsis@usc.edu
Projects:
Phebe Vayanos
Assistant Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering and Computer Science
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90089
United States
phebe.vayanos@usc.edu
Projects:
Detlof Von Winterfeldt
Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave.
Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) 310E
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
winterfe@usc.edu
Projects:
Martin Wachs
Professor, UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs
University of California Los Angeles
3250 Public Affairs Building
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1656
United States
mwachs@ucla.edu
Projects:
Fei Wang
Professor and Undergraduate Advisor, Department of Electrical Engineering; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-602
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
fei.wang@csulb.edu
Projects:
Qian Wang
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering
University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
231 Ketter Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Qw6@buffalo.edu
Projects:
Suzanne Wechsler
Associate Professor, Department of Geography; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
FO2-000
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
wechsler@csulb.edu
Projects:
Dan Wei
Research Assistant Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
3335 S. Figueroa Street
Unit A, 100D
Los Angeles, CA 90089-7273
United States
danwei@usc.edu
Projects:
Sandrine Wenglenski
Assistant Professor
University of Paris-East
sandrine.wenglenski@u-pem.fr
Projects:
Hong Leung Wong
Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 216B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
hlwong@usc.edu
Projects: