Researchers

Adam Rose
Research Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 230
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
Adam.Rose@usc.edu
Projects:
Shadi Saadeh
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-205
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Shadi.Saadeh@csulb.edu
Projects:
Neila Saidi
, School of Architecture and Planning
University of Paris-East
neila.saidi@gmail.com
Projects:
Takanori Sakai
PhD student, School of Urban Planning and Policy
University of Illinois at Chicago
412 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
tsakai3@uic.edu
Projects:
Takanori Sakai
PhD Student, School of Urban Planning and Policy
University of Illinois at Chicago
412 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
tsakai3@uic.edu
Projects:
Ketan Savla
Assistant Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 South Vermont Avenue
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 254A
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
ksavla@usc.edu
Projects:
Antonella Sciortino
Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-206
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Antonella.sciortino@csulb.edu
Projects:
Jefferey Sellers
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Science
University of Southern California
3518 Trousdale Parkway
Von Kleinsmid Center (VKC) 317
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0044
United States
sellers@usc.edu
Projects:
Sangbeom Seo
Research Fellow; Director, Division for Logistics Policy and Industry
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero, Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
sbseo@koti.re.kr
Projects: