Researchers

Grace Reynolds
Assistant Professor; Associate Director for Research, Center for Behavioral Research & Services
California State University Long Beach
1090 Atlantic Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90813
United States
Grace.Reynolds@csulb.edu
Projects:
Jean-Paul Rodrigue
Professor; Van Horne Researcher in Transportation and Logistics, Global Studies and Geography; University Transportation Research Center, Region 2 (UTRC)
Hofstra University; University of Calgary
100 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549
United States
Jean-paul.rodrigue@hofstra.edu
Projects:
Hong–Seung Roh
Director, Logistics Policy and Technology
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
rohhs@koti.re.kr
Projects:
Paul Ronney
Professor, Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave.
Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) 430J
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1453
United States
ronney@usc.edu
Projects:
Corinne Ropital
Project Manager, Department of Transport
Paris region's planning agency (IAU)
IAU île-de-France 15
75740 Paris
France
corinne.ropital@iau-idf.fr
Projects:
Adam Rose
Research Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 230
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
Adam.Rose@usc.edu
Projects:
Shadi Saadeh
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-205
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Shadi.Saadeh@csulb.edu
Projects:
Neila Saidi
, School of Architecture and Planning
University of Paris-East
neila.saidi@gmail.com
Projects:
Takanori Sakai
PhD student, School of Urban Planning and Policy
University of Illinois at Chicago
412 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
tsakai3@uic.edu
Projects:
Takanori Sakai
PhD Student, School of Urban Planning and Policy
University of Illinois at Chicago
412 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
tsakai3@uic.edu
Projects: