Researchers

Adrien Beziat
PhD candidate
University Paris-Est, IFSTTAR/SPLOTT
14-20 boulevard Newton, Cite Descartes
77447 Marne la Vallee cedex 2
France
Adrien.beziat@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
Hilda Blanco
Research Professor, USC Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Los Angeles, CA 90089
United States
hblanco@usc.edu
Projects:
Kanok Boriboonsomsin
Associate Research Engineer, Bourns College of Engineering - Center for Environmental Research & Technology
University of California, Riverside
1084 Columbia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
United States
kanok@cert.ucr.edu
Projects:
Tracy Bradley Maples
Professor, Graduate Advisor, Computer Engineering and Computer Science Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-550
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
tracy.maples@csulb.edu
Projects:
Austin L Brown PhD
Executive Director, Policy Institute for Energy, Environment, and the Economy
UC Davis
dokbrown@ucdavis.edu
Projects:
Pierre Camilleri
PhD Candidate, IFSTTAR / SPLOTT
University Paris-Est
14-20 boulevard Newton
77447 Marne la Vallee
France
pierre.camilleri@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
John Carlsson
Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave.
Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) 310F
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
jcarlsso@usc.edu
Projects:
Shailesh Chandra
Assistant Professor , Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd
VEC 506
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
shailesh.chandra@csulb.edu
Projects: