Research Projects

METRANS

NCST     

Pavements, freight and vehicles -- we all need and affect each other

Friday, January 10, 2020

Location: 1605 Tilia, Room 1103, West Village

NCST     

California High-Speed Rail: Delivering a Transformative Investment

Friday, January 24, 2020

Location: 1605 Tilia, Room 1103, West Village

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Investigate Industries and Internships

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Location: USC-MCB 101

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Jobs in Policy, Sustainability & Transportation!

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Location: USC- DML 240

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Annual Signature Event! Emerging Scholars - Transportation Research Symposium

Friday, March 6, 2020

Location: USC - Doheny (DML) 240

PSR     

Field Trip - Port of Long Beach Harbor Tour

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Location: Port of Long Beach

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Webinar: Traffic Trends and Safety in a COVID-19 World

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Location: Online Webinar

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Webinar: Taxonomy of Daily Travel and Time Use Patterns Using Sequence Analysis to Explore Schedule

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Location: Online Webinar

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Webinar: Knowledge Networks for Infrastructure Systems Bridges as Case Studies

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Location: Online Webinar

PSR     METRANS UTC     NCST     

Webinar: Cost-Sharing Mechanisms for Ride-Sharing

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Location: Online Webinar

PSR     METRANS UTC     

Webinar: Street Network Models and Indicators for Every Urban Area in the World

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Location: Online Webinar