Researchers

Mohammad Mozumdar
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering; College of Engineering
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-521
Long Beach, CA 90840-8306
United States
mohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu
Projects:
Dowell Myers
Professor and Director, Population Dynamics Research Group, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 301F
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
dowell@usc.edu
Projects:
Ulrich Neumann
Professor, Computer Science Department; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3737 Watts Way
Charles Lee Powell Hall (PHE) 402
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0273
United States
uneumann@usc.edu
Projects:
Chen Feng Ng
Associate Professor, Department of Economics; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840-4607
United States
chen.ng@csulb.edu
Projects:
Tang-Hung Nguyen
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-307
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
hung.nguyen@csulb.edu
Projects:
Fernando Ordonez
Associate Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Ave.
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center (GER) 240
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
fordon@usc.edu
Projects:
Gary Painter
Director, Graduate Programs in Public Policy; Director of Research, Lusk Center for Real Estate, USC Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 214
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
gpainter@usc.edu
Projects:
Kurt Palmer
Associate Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Ave.
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center (GER) 205
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
kpalmer@usc.edu
Projects:
Emelinda Parentela
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-203
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
emelinda.parentela@csulb.edu
Projects: