Researchers

Wendy Meguro
Assistant Professor, School of Architecture
University of Hawaii, Manoa
1899 University Ave
Honolulu, HI 96822
United States
meguro@hawaii.edu
Projects:
Najmedin Meshkati
Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 238B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
meshkati@usc.edu
Projects:
James Miles
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
jim.miles@csulb.edu
Projects:
Benjamin Miller
Senior Research Associate, Freight Programs, University Transportation Research Center, Region 2
The City College of New York
138th Street & Convent Avenue
Marshak Hall - Science Building, Suite 910
New York, NY 10031
United States
benjaminmiller@nyc.rr.com
Projects:
Milan Miric
Assistant Professor of Data Sciences and Operations, USC Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
3670 Trousdale Pkwy
Los Angeles, CA 90089
United States
mmiric@marshall.usc.edu
Projects:
Andreas Molisch
Professor, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3740 McClintock Avenue
Hughes Aircraft Electrical Engineering Building (EEB) 500
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2565
United States
Molisch@usc.edu
Projects:
Antoine Montenon
Research Engineer
University Paris-Est, IFSTTAR/SPLOTT
LYON Place de La Bourse
69289 LYON CEDEX 02
France
Antoine.montenon@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
James Elliott Moore II
Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave.
Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) 200
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1450
United States
jmoore@usc.edu
Projects:
Eleonora Morganti
Post-Doctoral Researcher , Economics
University Paris-Est, IFSTTAR/SPLOTT
14-20 boulevard Newton
Cite Descartes
77447 Marne la Vallee
France
Eleonora.morganti@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
Mohammad Mozumdar
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering; College of Engineering
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-521
Long Beach, CA 90840-8306
United States
mohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu
Projects: