Researchers

Geraldine Knatz
Professor of the Practice of Policy and Engineering, Sol Price School of Public Polilcy
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
KAP 213
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
knatz@usc.edu
Projects:
Sven Koenig
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
941 W 37th Street
Henry Salvatori Computer Center (SAL) 312
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0781
United States
skoenig@usc.edu
Projects:
Martin Krieger
Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 317
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
krieger@usc.edu
Projects:
Bhaskar Krishnamachari
Associate Professor and Ming Hsieh Faculty Fellow, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3710 McClintock Ave.
Ronald Tutor Hall of Engineering (RTH) 410
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2562
United States
bkrishna@usc.edu
Projects:
John Kuprenas
Research Assistant Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 210
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
kuprenas@usc.edu
Projects:
Shui Lam
Professor, Computer Engineering and Computer Science; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-549
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
shui.lam@csulb.edu
Projects:
Pierre Launay
PhD student, AME
IFSTTAR/University of Paris-East
pierre.launay@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
Christopher Lee
Professor, Department of Geography; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
PH1-203
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Christopher.Lee@csulb.edu
Projects:
Tai-Hyeong Lee
Division Director, Logistics Policy and Technology
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
thlee@koti.re.kr
Projects: