Researchers

Pierre Launay
PhD student, AME
IFSTTAR/University of Paris-East
pierre.launay@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
Christopher Lee
Professor, Department of Geography; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
PH1-203
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Christopher.Lee@csulb.edu
Projects:
Tai-Hyeong Lee
Division Director, Logistics Policy and Technology
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
thlee@koti.re.kr
Projects:
Jee-Sun Lee
Associate Research Fellow, Division for Logistics Technology and Freight Transport Market Research; Department of Logistics Research
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero, Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
jeeslee@koti.re.kr
Projects:
LaVonna Lewis
Director, Undergraduate Programs, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 309
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
llewis@usc.edu
Projects:
Bei Lu
Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-644
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Bei.Lu@csulb.edu
Projects:
Joseph Magaddino
Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Projects:
Panadda Marayong
Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-642
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Panadda.Marayong@csulb.edu
Projects:
Wade Martin
Professor and Chair, Department of Economics; College of Liberal Arts
Califonia State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Wade.Martin@csulb.edu
Projects:
Sami Masri
Professor of Civil/Environmental Engineering and Aerospace and, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 206A
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
masri@usc.edu
Projects: