Researchers

Roger Ghanem
Professor, Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 254
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
ghanem@usc.edu
Projects:
Genevieve Giuliano
Professor; Margaret and John Ferraro Chair in Effective Local Government; Senior Associate Dean for Research and Technology; Director, METRANS , Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 216
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
giuliano@price.usc.edu
Projects:
Darin Goldstein
Professor, Computer Engineering Computer Science; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-546
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
darin.goldstein@csulb.edu
Projects:
Konstadinos Goulias
Professor , Geographic Information Science, Transportation
University of California, Santa Barbara
5706 Ellison Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
United States
goulias@geog.ucsb.edu
Projects:
Ramesh Govindan
Professor, Department of Computer Science; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3710 S. McClintock Ave.
Ronald Tutor Hall (RTH) 412
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2905
United States
ramesh@usc.edu
Projects:
Lisa Grobar
Professor, Department of Economics; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
SSPA 334
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
lgrobar@csulb.edu
Projects:
Martin Gundersen
Professor, Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
920 Bloom Walk
Frank R. Seaver Science Center (SSC) 421
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0483
United States
mag@usc.edu
Projects:
Randolph Hall
Vice President of Research,, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
Bovard Administration Building 102
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4019
United States
uscprovost@usc.edu
Projects:
Hossein Hashemi
Professor of Electrical Engineering, Ming Hsieh Faculty Fellow, Co-Director, Ming Hsieh Institute and Ultimate Radio Laboratory (UltRa-Lab), Department of Electrical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3737 Watts Way
Power Hall of Engineering (PHE) 616
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0271
United States
hosseinh@usc.edu
Projects: