Researchers

Fokion Egolfopoulos
Professor, Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave.
Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) 400B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1453
United States
egolfopo@usc.edu
Projects:
Yueyue Fan
Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California, Davis
2001 Ghausi Hall
Davis, CA 95616
United States
yyfan@ucdavis.edu
Projects:
Mohammed Forouzesh
Professor, Department of Health Science; College of Health and Human Services
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
FOA-16
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Mohammed.Forouzesh@csulb.edu
Projects:
Robert Friis
Professor and Department Chair, Department of Health Science; College of Health and Human Services
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Department of Health Science; College of Health & Human Services
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Robert.Friis@csulb.edu
Projects:
Mathieu Gardrat
PhD Candidate
University of Lyon
mathieu.gardrat@laet.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Projects:
Roger Ghanem
Professor, Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 254
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
ghanem@usc.edu
Projects:
Genevieve Giuliano
Professor; Margaret and John Ferraro Chair in Effective Local Government; Senior Associate Dean for Research and Technology; Director, METRANS , Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 216
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
giuliano@price.usc.edu
Projects:
Darin Goldstein
Professor, Computer Engineering Computer Science; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-546
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
darin.goldstein@csulb.edu
Projects: