Researchers

Chin Chang
Professor, Electrical Engineering Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-501
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
chin.chang@csulb.edu
Projects:
Anastasios Chassiakos
Professor, Computer Engineering Computer Science Department; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ET-116
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
a.chassiakos@csulb.edu
Projects:
Qi Chen
Professor, Department of Geography and Environment
University of Hawaii Manoa
2424 Maile Way
Saunders Hall 445
Honolulu, HI 96822
United States
qichen@hawaii.edu
Projects:
Robert Chi
Professor, Information Systems Department; College of Business Administration
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
CBA-206
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Robert.Chi@csulb.edu
Projects:
Alison J Conway
Associate Director, New Initiatives, University Transportation Research Center (UTRC), Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
The City College of New York
140th St. and Convent Ave
Steinman Hall T-195
New York, NY 10031
United States
aconway@ccny.cuny.edu
Projects:
Nicolas Coulombel
Senior Researcher
Ecole des Ponts University of Paris-East
nicolas.coulombel@enpc.fr
Projects:
Cecilia Cruz
Assistant Professor
University of Bourgogne
cecilia.cruz@u-bourgogne.fr
Projects:
Hanh Dam Le Griffin
Research Assistant Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
KAP 210
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
hdle@usc.edu
Projects:
Ugur Demiryurek
Research Scientist, Integrated Media Systems Center; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3737 Watts Way
Charles Lee Powell Hall (PHE) 335
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1211
United States
demiryur@usc.edu
Projects: