Researchers

David Sloane
Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 313
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
dsloane@usc.edu
Projects:
Seiji S. C. Steimetz
Associate Professor, Department of Economics; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
S/SPA 361A
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Seiji.Steimetz@csulb.edu
Projects:
Thomas Strybel
Professor, Department of Psychology
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
thomas.strybel@csulb
Projects:
Ertugrul Taciroglu
Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles
5731E Boelter Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1593
United States
etacir@ucla.edu
Projects:
Maria Todorovska
Research Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 220
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
mtodorov@usc.edu
Projects:
Jalal Torabzadeh
Interim Department Chair; Professor; Undergraduate Advisor Mechanical Engineering, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
ECS-643
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Jalal.Torabzadeh@csulb.edu
Projects:
Mihailo Trifunac
Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 216D
Los Angeles, CA CA 90089-2531
United States
trifunac@mizar.usc.edu
Projects:
Theodore Tsotsis
Robert E. Vivian Professor, Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
925 Bloom Walk
Hedco Chemical Enginering (HED) 210
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1211
United States
tsotsis@usc.edu
Projects:
Phebe Vayanos
Assistant Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering and Computer Science
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90089
United States
phebe.vayanos@usc.edu
Projects: