Researchers

Tariq Shehab-Eldeen
Associate Professor and CEM Undergraduate Advisor, Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management; College of Engineering
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
VEC-309
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Tariq.Shehab@csulb.edu
Projects:
Suwan Shen
Assistant Professor, Department of Urban and Regional Planning (PLAN)
University of Hawaii, Manoa
2500 Campus Rd
Honolulu, HI 96822
United States
suwans@hawaii.edu
Projects:
Fraser Shilling
Co-Director, Road Ecology Center
University of California, Davis
1 Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616
United States
fmshilling@ucdavis.edu
Projects:
Constantinos Sioutas
Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Enivornmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 216C
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
sioutas@usc.edu
Projects:
David Sloane
Professor, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 313
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
dsloane@usc.edu
Projects:
Seiji S. C. Steimetz
Associate Professor, Department of Economics; College of Liberal Arts
California State University Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
S/SPA 361A
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Seiji.Steimetz@csulb.edu
Projects:
Thomas Strybel
Professor, Department of Psychology
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
thomas.strybel@csulb
Projects:
Ertugrul Taciroglu
Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles
5731E Boelter Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1593
United States
etacir@ucla.edu
Projects:
Maria Todorovska
Research Professor, Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3620 S. Vermont Ave.
Kaprielian Hall (KAP) 220
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2531
United States
mtodorov@usc.edu
Projects: