Researchers

Mansour Rahimi
Associate Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Ave.
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center (GER) 206B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
mrahimi@usc.edu
Projects:
Christian Redfearn
Associate Professor; Director, Graduate Programs in Real Estate, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 321
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
redfearn@usc.edu
Projects:
Tyler Reeb
Associate Director, CSULB CITT
California State University, Long Beach
6300 E State University Drive
Suite 255
Long Beach, CA 90815
United States
Tyler.Reeb@csulb.edu
Projects:
Petronille Reme-Harnay
Senior Researcher, Economics
University Paris-Est, IFSTTAR/SPLOTT
14-20 boulevard Newton, Cite Descartes
77447 Marne la Vallee cedex 2
France
Petronille.reme-harnay@ifsttar.fr
Projects:
Grace Reynolds
Assistant Professor; Associate Director for Research, Center for Behavioral Research & Services
California State University Long Beach
1090 Atlantic Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90813
United States
Grace.Reynolds@csulb.edu
Projects:
Jean-Paul Rodrigue
Professor; Van Horne Researcher in Transportation and Logistics, Global Studies and Geography; University Transportation Research Center, Region 2 (UTRC)
Hofstra University; University of Calgary
100 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549
United States
Jean-paul.rodrigue@hofstra.edu
Projects:
Hong–Seung Roh
Director, Logistics Policy and Technology
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
315, Goyangdaero Ilsanseo-gu
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
411-701
South Korea
rohhs@koti.re.kr
Projects:
Paul Ronney
Professor, Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3650 McClintock Ave.
Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) 430J
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1453
United States
ronney@usc.edu
Projects:
Corinne Ropital
Project Manager, Department of Transport
Paris region's planning agency (IAU)
IAU île-de-France 15
75740 Paris
France
corinne.ropital@iau-idf.fr
Projects: