Researchers

Andrii Parkhomenko
Assistant Professor, Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
701 Exposition Blvd.
Marshall School of Business Hoffman Hall, Office 7020
Los Angeles, CA 90089
United States
andrii.parkhomenko@marshall.usc.edu
Projects:
Viktor Prasanna
Professor; Director, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3740 McClintock Ave.
Hughes Aircraft Electrical Engineering Center (EEB) 200C
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2562
United States
prasanna@usc.edu
Projects:
Konstantinos Psounis
Associate Professor, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3710 McClintock Ave.
Ronald Tutor Hall (RTH) 409
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2562
United States
kpsounis@usc.edu
Projects:
Yi Qiang
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography,
University of Hawaii, Manoa
2500 Campus Rd
Honolulu, HI 96822
United States
yiqiang@hawaii.edu
Projects:
Mansour Rahimi
Associate Professor, Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; USC Viterbi School of Engineering
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Ave.
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center (GER) 206B
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
United States
mrahimi@usc.edu
Projects:
Christian Redfearn
Associate Professor; Director, Graduate Programs in Real Estate, Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
650 Childs Way
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 321
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
United States
redfearn@usc.edu
Projects:
Tyler Reeb
Associate Director, CSULB CITT
California State University, Long Beach
6300 E State University Drive
Suite 255
Long Beach, CA 90815
United States
Tyler.Reeb@csulb.edu
Projects:
Petronille Reme-Harnay
Senior Researcher, Economics
University Paris-Est, IFSTTAR/SPLOTT
14-20 boulevard Newton, Cite Descartes
77447 Marne la Vallee cedex 2
France
Petronille.reme-harnay@ifsttar.fr
Projects: