Advisory Board




Dan Beal Principal Transportation Policy Consulting
Carrie Bowen District 7 Director California Department of Transportation
Coco Briseno Deputy Director of Planning and Modal Programs California Department of Transportation
Patrick Burgoyne President & CEO Ceres Terminals Inc.
Stephen Finnegan Manager, Government Affairs and Public Policy Automobile Club of Southern California and AAA Hawaii
Hasan Ikhrata Executive Director Southern California Association of Governments
Fran Inman Senior Vice President Majestic Realty Co.
Randell Iwasaki Executive Director Contra Costa Transportation Authority
Jack Levis Director of Process Management United Parcel Service
Wayne Nastri Executive Officer South Coast Air Quality Management District
Mark Pisano Professor of The Practice of Public Administration University of Southern California
Seleta Reynolds General Manager Los Angeles Department of Transportation
Gene Seroka
Kerry Cartwright
Executive Director
Director of Goods Movement
Port of Los Angeles
Nancy Voorhees    

Phillip Washington
Gregory Kildare


Allison Yoh

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Director, Enterprise Risk & Safety

Director of Transportation Planning


Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority


Port of Long Beach